By checking this box, we will remember who you are and keep you signed in for up to 2 weeks (14 days) or until you logout. This is great if you sign in all the time to check your orders and inventory.
But be careful
• If you share your personal computer with others, they could access and make some changes to your account.
• Do not use "Keep me signed in" on a public or shared computer.
• If you change your mind later, you can end "Keep me signed in" by clicking the "Logout" button in the menu bar or by unchecking the "Keep me signed in" button on your profile page and saving the settings.
• Don't leave your computer unattended in public places.
• It is recommended that you password protect your computer and use a locking screen saver.
• Don't share your password with others.
• Choose a strong password and change it often.
• Avoid using the same password for other accounts.
• Use caution when someone asks for sensitive information through email.